With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree?

With this growing generation there is drastically improved in different type technology through which peoples can communicate and be in touch with each others every though they live apart. New developed infrastructure helps many peoples to communicate with each other no matter how far they live from their loved ones. Social media, such as Facebook, Instagram, its plays, major role in the new technology which help people to meet and communicate with peoples and make new friends. There are even some applications which check peoples around their area which help in real life interaction. With this new web communication one doesn't need to leave their comfort zone. For example, dating application such as Tinder pick peoples in and around the radius of 5 km. Furthermore, online communication made it possible for peoples from various geographic to connect, and not only that there are even some application which allow people to connect with other minded people. While there are good things from developed communication, we shouldn't neglect any of the drawbacks of it. Children and teenagers can fall for the prey to peer pressure and cyber-bullying. For example, there have been many cases of cyber-bulling as well as blackmailing due to privacy violation. In conclusion, the bottom line is, online conversation had made peoples more irrespective of geography and varied time zones. It has allowed us to connect with people from all around the world with a click of a button.