Some people work for the same organization all their working life. others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some people believe that it is more advantageous to work for different organizations, others only want to have a stable job in the same organization all their working life. From my perspective, each way has certain advantages and disadvantages that I am going to discuss in this essay. On the one hand, working for different organizations can benefit an employee in various aspects. New challenges at a new workplace can bring out his or her potential capability of working and creative thinking. Once these talents are known, the person might know which working position is the most appropriate for him or her. Furthermore, changing working environments gives people chances to get a job with a telephone figure salary and satisfaction. It is a well-known fact that you might not get a satisfying job for the first time you find but in the second or later tries. On the other hand, the changes may take you a lot of time to adapt. You may meet a variety of difficulties to be familiar with a new job and need weeks, even months, to remember your new colleagues and to have an effective collaboration with them. Meanwhile, steady career in an organization has several advantages. You do not need to pay time and attention to looking for a new position anywhere. In addition, with working experiences cultivated through years of working in such a workplace, you are easy to be promoted and to achieve high positions in your career. Nevertheless, doing the same job during many years may keep people from motivation and creative thinking. You will inevitably have the sense of un-fulfilment and un-satisfaction given by such monotonous and repetitive tasks and, as a result, it is hard for you to enjoy your time at the workplace. To conclude, I believe that both ways have advantages and disadvantages and think that, no matter which way you choose, job satisfaction is one of the most important things to take into consideration.