The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

About 30 years ago, the live's our parents and grandparents are very different now, at that time They had no the opportunity to contact the digital life like today. But I don’t think that the opinion of the elderly is no longer useful for the young generation. The older person has valuable experiences that can be passed on and are also helpful labour forces of society. No matter what era, there is the old persons and they are the one who experience many things, especially they have a lot of knowledge about aspects of life. Although the young people are quick-witted, they should listen to the advices from the elderly in order to have a better direction. For example: When we establish a company, we have to face many challenges for the first time. But if there is a senior consultant to support, it will help more and less the company. However, we might rely too much on the elderly human, we should absorb and think in our own way. Although the old person has no much strength, in return, they still have the mind. Be able to find the jobs are right them. I think those are an abundant source of labour for the society. Those who have a job will be cut down the boredom at home and have additional income and reduce the burden of society. For instance: In Japan, the country has the most eldest persons in the world. The government knows how to create employment for them such as teaching Japanese language for foreigners or celebrate volunteer clubs. Nevertheless, The old person should too acquire some new knowledge so that they not backward with the younger generation. In conclusion, every generation has its own advantages and disadvantages. We should not distinguish each other. The old and young people have to complement and develop together.