Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however, think it is cruel and unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that medicines are always tested in the animal before giving to the people use. While I have tended to the point that testing on the animals is morally wrong. This essay will discuss both sides of this issue, and then I will give my own opinions on the matter. On the one hand, animal testing argue that the benefits for humanity are large enough to cause harm to few animals. The only alternative for animal experiment is mostly a human experiment that would be avoided as much as possible. Moreover, animal testing is a necessary important stage before testing on human. Beside, animal experiments can also perform on some creatures such as flies or worms because these animals would feel less pain than a monkey and lab mice. For example, animal testing has so far saved many patients with the virus diseases by finding suitable vaccines. On the other hand, animals should receive the respectful as the human does, and it is really morally wrong to animals when they are tools to test for the medicine. Moreover, testing on animals is one of the most reliable ways to save the humanity. For instance, every year there is a significant number animals are used in the experiment purpose and almost need to tackle with the extreme pain about physical and mental health. To sum up, although testing on animal may be morally wrong and cost a significant amount of money, it still needs due to its unique benefits.