Some people think that testing on animals is necessary for discovering medicine that helps fight diseases, while others believe it is not necessary to test on animals for this reason. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With growing population and changes in the environment, there is increase of diseases, and scientist discovers different types of antidotes, but due to not test on human after discovering of medicine and avoid any side effects it is being tested on animals first. While others think it is not necessary to test them on animals. So on this topic we will give a big picture and discuss about both sides. Well to start with, on one hand it is the best way to test any new found medicines on animals 1st then trying on human as we can understand how the medicine will react in a body and what side effects it can cause before trying on peoples as it is very risk and even life threatening for human life. While on the other hand, it is not for sure that all the tests which will be done on animals and what result we get to them we might get same on the human body. As human body is different from animals. For example, maybe some medicine, which is tested on animals are strong, but in the human body, it Might even take someones life or that antidote might be right when tested on animals, but when consumed by human it might have different side effects which might not be found while testing in animals. In conclusion, in my opinion testing on animals can lead to the discovery of a new medicine which can save many lives, but we should not neglect its other side too, we should see that it works the same way and founds the correct results.