Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the era of globalization, travelling is an excellent way to broaden our philosophy and experience. Moreover, it offers us a first -hand experience of different places, cultures, customs. And some people say that transport with a group of people, including tour leader, is the best way. In this essay, I am going to discuss my opinion and draw the conclusion. In terms of the positive sides, travellers, who move to famous tourist destinations with a group, can have the opportunities to start a novel chat with the strangers, who are interested in the same places with you. The main reason given to support this claim is that people, who are extroverts, enjoy meeting new societies and cultures and share their ability to enrich their horizons and explore the world as well as themselves. Secondly, the guide leader is aware of the risk of the local region, which can be harmful to you, and immediately avoid that. For instance, some popular tourist places are the accommodation of tribes, from their experience and knowledge, they will plan the schedule and explain you vital places we should not pay a visit to. Furthermore, the guider is a professional who has consummate communication skills and extensive knowledge about historic places. We can not only learn about cultures and history of the famous tourist destinations, where we come from the journey, but also to study the soft skills, namely communication skills. In conclusion, travelling with a group of people, including guider, can ensure complete sightseeing without stress and as well as danger, which can affect to your physic and mental health. The tour leader can be the vital factor to make an impressive and fascinating trip.