In many countries, very few young people read newspaper or follow the news on TV. what do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In various nations, very less amount of humans read newspapers or follow the news. On the situation, many factors can affect the circumstances. There are many styles to aware people to understand the importance of news. Now a day, people are so busy in their own life, due to lots of work, sometimes they cannot get enough time to watch the news. They all are busy with personal life. Specially adults, they are not interested about the problems of countries. Mobiles and others works have done more impact on young ones so that they will not take part in the matter of the country too. In specific matter, very few young ones are there who understands the significance of reading the news, which they are doing and giving their credit to nations. There are many ways to aware people in the matter of particular problem. Adults are distracted by mobiles, so to aware them, mobile is the form which can be helpful to young ones. By the form of mobile phones and internet, news can be provided to people. Moreover, there should be parents' duty to teach their children about the value of news. News play an important role in all of your life which gives an idea about environment, crimes, laws etc. On further, by news, young people can focus on their career. In conclusion, various factors inspire adults to read news and get informed about nations and their problems.