As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, both teachers as well as technology are playing significant role in children's life. Technology has made many equipments for easier education of pupils in schools. But computers are more used by students in education. Some people are set in there will be no role for tutors in the classrooms. The upcoming paragraphs will not only discuss the both viewpoints, but also give my own opinion. To embark with, the need of computers in education places is very essential part in the development of nations. As we know very well, computers are faster as well as obtain the knowledge about the whole world for the children. To illustrate, when a child comes to deal any problems in study, and he or she is an anxiety from teachers behaves. They tend to use the computers for looking the new words of their study. Computers entertain with kids throughout the video games as well as movies. It gives the good break for the study. Therefore the use of computers is increasing day by day.