Some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop their future, while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Few person trust that robots are the essential for a human being to give the better forthcoming, whereas others believe that it is hazardous discovery which can affect people in a negative form. There is necessary to understand both the thoughts and one opinion should be given on that. Discussing about the first opinion that, in 21st century science has grown so advanced that it has made life more easy than previous timing. Now a day, robotic techniques became so famous that it is really helpful at medical range. In some countries, robots are operating the surgeries of humans and they are becoming the life saviours, which is a major significant. Not only in the medical field, but in the engineering too, robotic engineering is advantageous. Robots are a kind of automatic machines which is acting as computer and it has no limit in work. By the means of electricity, robots are working. These all advantages are beneficial for the future and it will affect the human's prospective in a good form. Another scenario tells that robotic discovery impacts the humans negatively. Due to the replacement of humans with robots in a work field, unemployment is increased. By this, people are being jobless. Further more in addition Furthermore, financial crisis plays a role, not all the companies can afford the robotic technology. Due to mentioned technology, people are doing less work, because of that, various diseases are being developed like obesity, heart problems, psychological problems etc. Gaming sectors have also a robotic technology, which somehow leads to drawbacks in adults and teenage peoples. In conclusion, I would give my opinion towards the advantages of robot which is a part of prospective developers. There are some disadvantages too, but by means of struggles, problems can be solved. Here, advantages of robotic discovery outweighs the disadvantages.