Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Now, one of the widely discussed issues is that individuals are spending more hours in their workstations rather than at households. It is undeniable that staying in the organization has become an essential part of our life, but there is no absolute agreement as some people find this beneficial, whilst others consider everything associated with spending more hour in the workstation negatively. One of the main positives of staying more in the company is that the number of hard-working employees may increase, which means that if workers had not spent a huge amount of hour at the workstation in order to complete their projects or other type of responsibilities, the quantity of diligent employees may not have raised. Another benefit is that some members of society prefer to be engaged in their favourite cases, which provide them a plenty of pleasant emotions and happiness. As a result, the workers get lost in the moment due to this passion for the work, and they return to home too late or don't even leave the organization for several days, but this type of lifestyle is an effective way to enjoy life for the ardent workers. Turning to the other side of the argument, one of the primary drawbacks of spending a huge amount of hour in workstation is that the families of these employees may concern about them. This can be exemplified by how a plenty of parents, spouses and children expect their breadwinners during a long time in spite of their cravings to sleep. Another major disadvantage is the possibility of overworking, which may lead to various diseases such as headache, back pain or chronic fatigue. In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned up, there are solid weaknesses of staying in the organization more than at home, which means that people should attempt to maintain their relationships with relatives and the stable health.