The advantages provided by English as a global language will continue to outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Over the last few decades, English has been becoming the global dialect. Nowadays, you see English across the globe. Whether it is a village or a big city, you find it everywhere. While a couple of people do not like English to be a global speech, many accepted it. This essay will discuss the advantages about having English as a global sound and my opinion on it. Firstly, English has provided us a common platform to communicate, consequently, people from different geographical locations can have hassle free communication. English has not only provided a better way of communication, but also brought nations together. For instance, any person picked from any country, state, or town can communicate easily with any other person (any other country). Secondly, English has become more sophisticated than ever; furthermore, all the research goes in English. Whether it is biological research or technological research, all the new words are available in English, comparatively, other languages miss these words. There is a plethora of resources available in English. For example, if we pick any other dialect, you cannot find or learn new topics or books. Either you need to wait for that book to be translated or you get it translated. To conclude, we must need a global expression to break the international barriers. English has already become the global language, and it is used across the countries; bringing up a new language takes another few or many decades to reach this level. Hence, in favour of humanity, it is best to keep English only the global language.