More and more parents are allowing their children to play on computers and tablets as they think that children should learn technology skills. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

There is no iota of doubt that, More and more parents are relying on computers and laptops to make their children learn new things. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to the children. However, a couple of problems emerge due to the same. The following paragraph's would cast light on the pros and cons of using technology for learning. On the one hand, there are a number of stunning benefits if pupils used the computer and tablet in daily routine. Firstly, now in this era in school will add to the computer subject to other curriculum owing to their well know in the future, it is very beneficial for pupils and provide better opportunities with which they will be earning high salary easily. For instance, in the 21st century, especially children, are connected more with the mechanics and helpful more to complete the school assignments, models, presentation and graphs. Moreover, researchers believe that pupils everyday about 3 to 4 hours spend on computer and tablet for entertainment with which they reduce the stress and anxiety. On the other hand, when mechanics totally did not fully develop since, children liked to spend hours with family members or friends and prefer is going to outside of sports activity. For example, children who played outdoor games regularly with which they always feel healthy and energetic. Secondly, there are a bunch of issue born if children used more technology like they spend more time on internet websites where sometimes they gain to the knowledgeable information which are enormously bad impact on happiest life, with them also like to spend time at home for the reason they become to obesity and unhealthy. In conclusion, the drawbacks of allowing children to use computers and tablets outweigh the benefits. While it may give parents more time, it could damage their mental and physical development. Therefore, effort should be made to minimize the latter one.