Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It goes without saying that people are getting more prone over computers in the era of artificial intelligence in multiple ways. In my perspective, citizens are getting rely upon such equipment’s which acting as a double aged sword. This essay will delve into both the pros and cons with relevant examples along with reasons. Firstly, the increase in artificial intelligence will bring some benefits. There are so many domains where it serves as a boon. In this fast changing world, the usage will rise progressively. To exemplify, a myriad of calculations in data based companies are being done to reduce the human error. In addition to that, Robotics surgery is more prevalent in some countries where a complete surgery is taking place altogether. Moreover, auto driving sensors are also booming nowadays, where a whole trip can be done without any human interference. Thus, in technological point of view, it will bring a level of comfort. Further, if we see the other side of the coin, then the ramifications are need to be noticed. The Unemployment rate has been increased since the introduction of such technologies. The empirical research suggests that the level of unemployment has increased to 40% in the last 5 years which is actually a food for thought. For instance, In some production companies, manpower has been reduced to a great extent which hindered the proliferation of employment. Furthermore, it has made the people unskilled and the zeal of performance is also getting down. Simultaneously, people are also losing their job in automobile industries where vehicles are being auto drive with the help of computers. In a nutshell, undoubtedly, intelligent and smart machines will improve our lives having said that the ill effects should not be ignored indeed.