Children's education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some of or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

It goes without saying that the tension has been rising day in day out with children from social, cultural perspective in today's generation. I completely agree with the given statement. There are so many reasons which affecting it having said that taking suitable steps are also indispensable. In this essay, I will espouse to this view and discuss the causes of the pressure and measures to be taken to the same decline. Firstly, the crucial challenge for the children is competition. They are being compared to the co- students by their parents in terms of knowledge and study. For instance, a child who gets poor marks is always compared with a bright student and also neglected by the parents which let them feel rejected. Secondly, Fear of dejection also haunts them to several extents. A child with multi talents cannot able to showcase their talents as because they are weak in study. Addition to this, the common belief of the children is that to become successful in any field, fetching high numbers in exam is mandatory. When it comes to the steps need to be taken, the role of a parent is extremely necessary. They must understand the mentality and the need of their children. It's not always to show numbers and being compared with others. Every child is unique. Parents must understand the actual problem behind poor marks and try to ameliorate them with a positive feedback. Furthermore, spending time is also effective. According to the recent survey, it has been found that 76% of the children who are very close to their parents are leading a stress-free life altogether. To recapitulate, standing by them will definitely boost their perspective. However, they should not teach to win at every cost and last but not the least, they must be galvanized to bring out their hidden talent.