Some people think that the study of history is of little use to us. others believe that studying history helps us to know the present. discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion .

Few persons believe that history subject has not importance as much as other subjects have. Whereas others think that it's a study which helps people to know about the current state. Both the statement must be explained. I think, historical has the same importance like other topics. In an initial statement, people believe that the past is not important because, now a day past cannot be helpful in the career manner. Other subjects like science has more significance than history. Technology has become so advanced that history became the minor subject in the education system. Another scenario explains about the attention of the past in the present time. By taking the inspiration from older days, medical treatment has been developed so well in the form of "Aayurveda", "Suergery" etc. With the help of knowledge of older days, many places have been found like "Lothal" which is situated in Ahmedabad city in Gujarat state. Mythological stories are the best and precious part of Indian past. Indian history is very famous in all over the world. Adults, teenagers must know the Significance of older days, by this, they will value the legacies of India. Many historical places are developed in a country to aware people and give respect to legacy. In conclusion, I would like to give my opinion towards the importance of old stories which plays a significant role in the present life. If history will disappear, that would be the disrespect of Indian legacies. To prevent that problem, priority should be given by people.