Many working people get little or no exercise during the workday or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many people do not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In recent years, the proportion of people with obesity and cardiovascular disease has increased, partly because of work pressure, people have less time to exercise. This is a topic of great interest to many people, as it relates to health and precautions. Today's society is growing, requiring humans to use the brain more and we don't also have a reasonable timetable to organize everything. In addition, we are currently living in the digital world, almost all activities based on the internet every day. As a result, our bodies are sedentary and lead to health problems, diseases of blood pressure and a higher risk of stroke such as Alzheimer's disease, diabetes, obesity. For example: 48% of US adults have heart disease so far. There are a lot of solutions that can look for them on the internet easily. All current news is updated online. Besides, we should also exercise regularly and take part in extracurricular clubs to increase our enjoyment and health. Because physical training is the most effective action against dangerous diseases. For instance: Every day, you just need to spend 40 minutes to jog and definitely you will have a healthy body and refreshing mint. In conclusion, although we are busy today, we should take some time to help our bodies stay healthy. I think training is certainly not too difficult for us. It also contributes to us have a positive life.