Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Still, there are robberies that happen inside houses. What do you think is the best thing a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Over recent year, there has been an increasing criminal due to the robbery occurs regularly in almost country. Security has been regarded as a crucial factors that help us to define statistics of crime rate indirectly. In my opinion, we need the positive actions to upgrade the security. First of all, it is undeniable that preventive actions could reduce the probability of Being in danger of criminal. Indeed, almost burglaries often happen in some lower security area without individual supervision. These places need to be equipped with security cameras and home surveillance devices to prevent their properties from theft. This is necessary for the owner to deal with a multitude of criminals they might encounter in their daily life. Secondly, people should enhance their mental state of security by extending criminal knowledge. If we can increase the awareness about preventing crimes, we could generally reduce the ability of being a victim. For instance, numerous cases of infiltration have been prevented by instantly police contacting. In conclusion, there are several ways of self-defence in high-risk situations, but as far as i refers to the speaker or writer I am concerned, providing knowledge about preventive criminals is the top priority to each citizen.