Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

As for graduates of the school, being enrolled in the University or Colleges adds a value to their life. It is often argued that this is a positive way, whilst others disagree and think that it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that an academic education is beneficial to graduates. This essay will discuss both points of view. It is often argued that this is a positive development, whilst others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that an increase in technology is beneficial to students and teachers. This essay will discuss both points of view. It is clear that the academic education has been provided skills by delivering a huge knowledge of recognized experts’ experiences. Moreover, learners will get the ability to research and learn about any subject of life. It is therefore agreed that university and college are a very worthwhile tool for career. My father is a prime example, who was working for one of the government organizations as a Chairman, and he had graduated from the Moscow’s Military Conservator as a Conductor and he brought huge achievements in the Mongolian Music World. However, many disagree and feel that an academic education mitigates career path. Human interaction teaches people valuable skills such as discourse, debate and empathy. Despite this, human interaction is still possible through the internet and this essay disagrees technology should be dismissed for this reason. For instance, Skype and Facebook make it possible for people to interact in ways that were never before possible. In conclusion, while the benefits of technology, particularly the internet, allow students to tap into limitless sources of information, some still feel that people should be wary of this new phenomenon and not allow it to curb face to face interaction. However, as long as we are careful to keep in mind the importance of human interaction in education, the educational benefits are clearly positive.