Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion."

It is a debatable topic whether trying new stuff is a great way to get to know every aspect of life or not. However, there are people who give preference to carrying out habitual activities as a result of limited available time. Nevertheless, I support the idea of participating in a variety of activities regularly to enrich one's quality of life. To begin with, the reason behind the former statement of trying unusual activities is because sometimes the masses start feeling bored eating the same cuisine on a daily basis, therefore when they get a chance to eat food that belongs to foreign cultures, they love it since it is different from their regular routine. As a result, it not only makes them feel jubilant but also refreshes their mind. Besides this, in a Cambridge University book, in a research, a group of people who travel to different nations were compared to the ones who visit the same places every month, the result was amazing because it stated that doing different activities can result in feeling happier in life than doing the same. On the other hand, the reason behind the opponent's attitude is due to the individual's busy schedule. Since everything is expensive these days, the masses are focusing more on earning rather than spending. Hence, they are spending more time earning money and owing to this, they are unable to do unique stuff and they are stuck to the same schedule because, in this way, they do not need to think about what they want today. Consequently, it has become their habit of doing similar tasks every day. In conclusion, in my opinion, although folks do not have enough time because of their hectic lifestyles, they should invest some of their energy into enjoying their present. Despite doing the same things, trying new stuff can be exciting as it gives a great sense of happiness.