There is no need to go out to see live performance (concert...) because it is better to see them on the TV or Computer screen. Do you agree or disagree

An emerging trend which has generated a wide-spread phenomenon in entertainment field is watching home movie. I am inclined to believe that watching movies at home is much better than coming to the social cinema. Not only will watching movie at home help us to save our precious time but it can also be a private area to enjoy movie series. To look at the home entertainment aspect, the most important factor to consider is home entertainment aspect. If a person has his or her private applications or websites to relax against some pillows while watching the movies, it will be one of the best option for them to save amount of huge money instead of uncomfortably going direct to the social cinema. Such a form of home entertainment, moreover, will create a private place for us to watch wonderful movies without irritating the others intensely. The more people are around, the more bad emotional feelings we will get. It is true that we always find confidence and truly happy whenever we can gather with friends or family members, which can be destroyed while watching in the social cinema with strangers. In order to avoid this situation, all we need to do is self-quarantine, find a great Tv show and relax. With that being said, everything always has its defective sides and it is pretty true on home - movie watching. What really make audience truly boring about the film is distraction. Assuming a person is watching his favorite movie, he might be momentarily distracted by social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram or even the notification of messages which is pretty unpleasant. Watching movies at home can affect negatively on our routine, we might be immersed in blockbuster movies or Tv series and be lazy. Moreover, Blue light from computer screens will cause some contemporary symptoms such as eye strain, blur vision or headache. In conclusion, watching movie is on the rise, and this home watching trend brings both advantages and disadvantages to our self and the others.