Some people prefer to live in a big city. Others think it is better to live in a small town. Discuss both views.

In present scenario, there is always a pressure on individuals that where they spend life? Although fewer masses believed that life in advanced cities is more fruitful, but the rest of the people reckon that live in the countryside is more beneficial. Thus, In following piece of writing, I will shed light on both views before forming a plausible conclusion. There are ample of reasons to live in developed cities, but one point which strikes my mind is that that type of area provides great opportunities of employment, as there are lots of industries and other sectors available. Hence living standard of people also improved. For instance, in India, the number of individuals move to big cities like Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata for better jobs. Moreover, other facilities such as transport facility, better health care system also attract dwellers towards improved cities. Conversely, most of the people also in the favour of spending life in small towns. There are myriads of causes for this concern, but most pivotal one is that, residents of towns are free from the stressful lifestyle, as there are lots of natural sites available to spend leisure time, which acts as a stress buster for them. Furthermore, towns are less polluted as compared to the cities. Thus, lots of people preferred to live in towns, consequently it is beneficial for their health. For example, a survey of WHO which reveals that to live in small towns are safer, as more than 45% pollution are spread by large cities in India. In a nutshell, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that each area has its own pros and cons, therefore as per my perception one can choose to live in whether in large city or town by examining both positive and negative aspects.