Many people believe that e-books will never replace the role of printed media like books, newspapers and magazines. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern society nowadays, technology has replaced a bunch of items to make our lives be more convenience such as using e-learning in some situations that students cannot attend school or using robots in the factories to increase the productivity. The e-book is not the exception, however, this reading will never replace the role of printed media likes books, newspaper or magazines. First of all, besides the advantages of the e-book, reading physical books have their benefits. Many people still tend to read a book and have the feeling and the sound when turning the pages which help them to get more inspiration to discover that. Moreover, the Internet works as the most essential requirements for an e-book to be used, without that it is useless. For instance, in non-network converge, a newspaper or magazines should be the best choices to read. In fact, some genres may not be contained or updated to e-book because without permissions. For this reason, buying a book will solve the problems. For examples, not every textbook can be uploaded to the Internet or updated the latest versions and If students have to research at that moment, carrying the physical one is needed. However, technology has developed that the sound effects can be added to e-book the same as a normal book and can be downloaded to use in everywhere. In conclusion, reading is the option to absorb knowledge and skills. Both books have strengths and weaknesses. Nevertheless, it does not matter what kinds of books you read, as long as using it, the more improvement will be attained.