In many parts of the world children are given more freedom than in the past, In this the positive or negative development.

It is widely seen that grownups of current stage have more liberty as compared to earlier time. It is possibly due to advancement of time and life style a manner of living that reflects the person's values and attitudes lifestyle which changes the hard and rigid norms of parents thinking. In my perspective, it is a positive development besides having some drawbacks. To begin with the negative side of the approach, when teenagers get complete freedom to do any kind of activities. Then, knowingly or unknowingly they get deviated from the main pathway of life. Because, of their indulgence in bad companies. For instance, in India most of the juveniles who are involved in drug abuse belong to lavish families where parents keep them aside from the life of their children. Despite all above, there are certain positive impacts of being liberal. Firstly, youngster chooses the carrier according to their own choice instead of their guardians will. For instance, a few years back it was trending in Indian society that the child was provided with only some carrier options like medical, non-medical and commerce to pursue their studies. Thus, the child felt burden all the time. In addition to above mentioned benefit, another could be the development of creativeness. As, it has been observed that today's generation born with inborn talent and skill. Thus, to enhance these factors in order to impart wisdom among young birds, the restrictions should be abandoned. In Conclusion, youngsters should be privileged to explore their emotions and thought, but the certain restrictions should be imposed by parents to keep their little one right pathway of life.