Children ore focing more pressures nowadays from academics , social, and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures And which measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is often said that teenagers are a future of any nation. Nowadays, they cannot escape from the surrounding environment of communal, studies and general load that proves by child health development. Firstly, every parent wishes for their child to be the best in every stream aimed to not only compete with the province or nation, but also with the globe. Though, guardians send them to international schools where the weight of the school bag is heavier than kids, even after schooling, there is private tuition. Hence, they don't get enough time to bloom their hidden talents and pursue their hobbies which led them to stress. Secondly, some kids addicted to western culture by putting traditional culture beside and try to apply in their lives. For an instance, if they influence by electronic gadget they want their parents to purchase at any cost, either is required or not and if they unable to provide, they get an unnecessary tension which some time makes them rebel against the rule laid by elders. However, parenting plays a vital role to overcome these situations by realistic expect and supporting them in adverse situations with creating mutual understanding with them for encouraging them to know their ability and be better in that field, they are really interested whether it is sports or extra curricular activity. In conclusion, youngsters should be careful to handle adverse situations with extra awareness, for that necessary action should be taken by society to protect childhood otherwise tension will stifle the children's psychologically.