Nowadays, social media should include more good news in their publications. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to developing technology, picture and word in journal, advertisement and newspaper was becoming more beautiful and easier to read that makes the producer can give resident lots of good information. Personally, I completely agree that the good news should be used more than bad news. There are two main reasons why journalists should write positive news. One reason is that help resident has a good sense of life this mean bad news can make human have a negative perception of life. A few months ago, when individual was worried about a criminal committing murder, however, many people posted on the Internet that he had fled or more human was killed. Which renders individual own ugly awareness that they could kill others, then run then run away. Another reason is that bad news disrupts our thinking this means news items distract and engage us in something other than what we must do. Our ability to focus diminishes the most often we read. For example, in over the world, many countries are facing with the deadly plague called Covid-19. Have a lot of fake news was uploaded that leads to citizen can’t work online because they are caught up negative news. Which makes resident always think they must keep up to date with the news. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that in the internet or newspaper we should increase positive good news in their publication. However, from my personally, the government in any country need to improve network security for repelling bad and fake news