Some people say governments should give health care the first priorities,while some others belive there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayer's money.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, health care should be the primary priority for human beings. While there are compelling arguments on both sides, I believe that the distribution of government funding for the medical treatment of individuals is a more crucial issue than other key issues. Firstly, governments should contribute funds for healthcare services in order to ensure the well-being of individuals, as a healthy lifestyle plays an important role in citizens` lives. Moreover, contributing funds towards medical services beforehand can foster the productivity of individuals, and afterwards their lifetime mental and physical health. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic healthcare sector played an important role in the treatment of this pandemic. Although there was a huge need for public guidance and budget for the treatment of this disease, some countries were unable to overcome it successfully because of insufficient administrative funding and commitment. On the other hand, no one could deny the significance of other distinctive departments, like education, infrastructure, transportation and so on. Providing subsidies in terms of developing the quality of education in various regions and countryside areas significantly leads to the formation of well-educated and accomplished individuals in their future professional careers. Distribution of investment for infrastructure could attract more visitors to the country, which would encourage the tourism industry to grow. Transportation departments increase the overall social well-being of individuals, which increases life expectancy for future generations. To sum up, although there is a common need for assistance of government funding in various sections, I fully support the view that the government should make it the first priority to provide accessible and affordable medical resources and a cure for the community.