Limited money should be spend on computers or good teachers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Perhaps no subject around the world causes as much controversy as education does. Some people believed that it is much more effective to allocate ample funds on latest technology. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence why the investing in computer technologies is superior. Automation may eventually replace all human labours that do not require specific and complex human skills. Many institutions will turn to Artificial intelligence because it is far less expensive then conjunction used in comparatives than hiring, training and employing teachers. For instance, in Australia after a recent pandemic, 90% of education institution are opting for online classes where individual can access recorded lecture at their convenient time, in addition these automated stations work around the clock and require no holidays and holidays pay. Conversely, there are some circumstances where a student required a physical contact with their mentors so that they can clarify their misunderstanding of particular topics and indeed their desire for more motivation to complete their task. A recent study suggests at Oxford university suggest that each batch carries 30% of students that need their mentor's attention to complete their task effectively. Besides, the knowledge and experience a teacher is having is challenging to replace and no matter how advance the technology becomes will never be able to achieve what has taken social evolution hundred of thousand of years to achieve. In conclusion, although teachers with a high salary are considered to be highly beneficial for the educational system, I believe that financial support for providing computers has far advantages. They alter the way knowledge is transferred and provide gratitude for pupils.