Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that is too important to be shared freely. Discuss and give your opinion.

It is true that for being develop the whole world in scientific research, academic and business sectors there is no way without sharing the knowledge. Other people argue that it is very important to share knowledge freely, but some people or online site share this knowledge only for their paid member. In my opinion providing news freely is more important and in the following paragraphs I will discuss the both views. On the one hand, it is the modern age and with the help of globalization, we are very close to each other, also we can communicate with over the world within a short time. Now all over the earth researcher, businessman and teacher work together with the help of sharing information. By this consequence businessman can know about business, scientist can know about update information about a research also in academic sector students and teacher can read different latest online book and articles. On the other hand, some prestigious journal provides scientific inquiry, knowledge only for their paid member without that famous book of academic writer and businessman advise being sold on the online site. So people can not get all knowledge freely that's why most of the researcher, businessman, teacher and students fall in problem to get advice. If they can get the report and book freely they will be able to do better things for the society.   In a nutshell, although in the nature, there are numerous section that provides instruction, but in my opinion, to develop the earth economy, education and analysis, we have to ensure that all the location provides free instruction so that people can get it easily and enhance their philosophy.