Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is clear that the world has become as a small village because of the vast advancing in technology; hence, the sharing of knowledge became easier and faster than before. While some people think that it is important to make the data available as much as we can in a variety of disciplines such as: papers that being published through journals or conferences, matters that relating with trade and the academic departments and in this essay I will discuss both views, after that I will give you my opinion. Other people believe that it must only be some materials are available to all, especially the materials that have a vital role in either life of academic or public. On one hand, the availability of all science as much as we can be considered to the best thing that The human can present to others. In other word, there are several reasons to consider that. First, when we share the materials we acquire with different countries, we certainly will gain their knowledge. Therefore, we are able to access to a state-of-the-art data. As a result, we can become from the developed countries due to inform on new papers or exploration. For example, Libyan universities have acquired many papers because the co-operative with American universities when the last made their database freely.As a sequence, Libyan students become a prominent role in scientific and business world. Another reason for sharing all data freely is we can enhance the national relationship between the countries. For instance, there was a conflict and a huge war between US and Japan, but when they have participated the research, the pace spreads them. On the other hand, we should only publish an important knowledge, because to avoid the distractions that might happen for students. For example, when the student research on specific material, he will find many sciences that he may did not need in a case we publish all materials, therefore, the student he will consume much time. In addition, when we put all science on the internet, we can cause problems related to communications. In conclusion, availability of all knowledge can contribute in support scientific analysis and exchanging of experiences in the trade of the world, as well as collaborating and pace between the nations, but the publishing of valuable data can avoid the distraction and confusion of students and problems related with speed of the internet.I will agree to go with the second view.