As computers are being used more and move in education. There will soon be no role for the teacher in classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advancement of the technology in the modern world has increased the use of computers in the education sector. It has made the work faster and save a lot of time. Modern technologies are now preferred at most of the places, even it is used for delivering the classes in the schools. I disagree with the statement, that computers can replace tutors in the classroom. Although, advance machineries have their own importance, as it save time, reduce and many other benefits. Now a day, laptops and projectors are actively used for delivering the lectures at tuitions and institutions. For example, e-learning classes, big batch of students etc. But, machines cannot solve the whole purpose of disseminating knowledge. On the other side, teacher has its own importance when we talk about studies. However, one-on-one interactions are much beneficial for students as compared to that of secondary knowledge. Moreover, regular interactions during the session makes it easier to understand for all. For instance, a resource person who is teaching, can look at the whole class and make the corrections and clear doubts on the same point of time while electronic device will not be able to do the same work efficiently. In conclusion, lecture delivery through computer is on-way dissemination of knowledge, where one cannot interact and clear doubt simultaneously. It can be an advanced alternative, but, the presence of the teacher has been always an advantage because all the problems can be solved at the same time. So, undoubtedly PCs make the work easier, but it cannot replace a professor.