Health education is an essential aspect of community health. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the young high school students are asked to gain short term professional experience or travel before commencing further studies. This has been a trend these days. In my opinion, both of these practices have advantages and disadvantages. In many countries, mostly the western countries, students are motivated to do a job or travelling after senior secondary school. However, it is believed that, gaining professional experience before going to the college will give you a good exposure to the real world of employment or travel fun. Moreover, students are in their growing stage of life, where they have just come out to a new phase. Taking a gap of a year's time will give an individual optimum time to learn a lot of things. Meanwhile, by the time they take admission into the college, they have already been groomed up by a year. This will also help them explore their field of interest and they can start working in the same. Although, many find disadvantages in this type of approach. They believe that it distract the young generation from moving towards the higher studies or travelling will decrease their interest towards studies. However, one should understand that, experiences always make a person perfect. So, children should be motivated. In conclusion, taking a break of about a year for working or travelling will mostly groom-up the fresh minds with practical experiences. It has many advantages and very few disadvantages, which can be managed. This will also help young minds to feel their favourite field.