In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Even by having the abundance of advanced changes in the field of agriculture, still many farmers and other people not able to get their basic food and resulting as homeless and destitute. This essay will discuss the reasons for this behaviour and how we can overcome this situation. There are various causes for why people sleeping without food around the world. But the predominant reason would be the uncertainty of the environment and the odd circumstances in the field. Due to the typical rapid changes in the weather, the crops were not growing as expected and even it leads to bring the life for different types of bat's to form in those farmland. In other words, it would be because of lack of natural ecosystem availability. Moreover, since last decade, the investment and rent for the land has been increased drastically. The farmers usually allocate some funds for the period of that particular financial year, which include the land cost, chemical fertilizers to battle with the different types of bats. In order to feed people around the world, there are a couple of things which we need to deal. Firstly, with the impeccable support of government to the farmers especially by providing high quality seeds, low cost fertilizers which are essentials and a reasonable price for the crops. In addition to that, by providing sufficient water and power facilities to the ground worker. Because most of the farmland duties heavily depend on the electricity and water sources. Secondly, with the huge development of technology in the agriculture, people need to avoid the manpower as much as they can so that it will lesser the burden to pay. By avoiding manpower utilization, the major cost of the crops will be decreased, which in turn led to profits to the farmers. To conclude, due to the unstable environmental circumstances and a high investment is the key cause for the people staying with hungry. To avoid this pandemic, people need to take government authorities essential service and proper utilization of technological devices in the ground work.