More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

Modern lifestyle has given humans both luxurious life and diseases. Even though, our medical field has been well developed, often it fails to cure diseases which are related to food habits and lack of physical activities. Some strongly believe that traditional medicines are the only solution for this. Although, I agree with that and opine that right combination of daily routine change and food preferences change along with ancient treatment methods can guarantee a better life. The most crucial illness prevailing in our society is high body weight and associated complications. A significant result of a stout body is heart attack, which is frequent even among youngsters. Even if there are several methods for treating it in the advanced medical field, it cannot ensure a complete recovery. In addition, people Who undergo such procedures eventually, become prone to other diseases. Furthermore, people nowadays are suffering from high blood pressure, insomnia and diabetics. All these are caused due to their living conditions. Modern treatment methods can control these. However, recent studies are showing that increased consumption of medicines leads to cancer. Efficient and rapid methodologies are required for dealing with these common medical conditions. Such as change in lifestyle like proper physical activity and adopting method like Ayurveda. The most prominent advantage of this method is that it does not have any side effects even with prolonged usage. It is because all the ingredients are natural and chemical free. In conclusion, though traditional methods can offer speedy recovery, it will definitely cure the disease and thus ensures a healthy life. Nevertheless, modern medicine might offer an appalling result.