some people tend to take temporary jobs, for they have time to do other things. Do the advantage outweighs disadvantage

It is undeniable that psychological disorders tend to be less conspicuous than physical ones, yet the former can be equally debilitating. However, some believe that the attention being paid to individuals with poor mental health is far less in comparison. Personally, I consider this opinion highly reflective of the way people really feel about mental health conditions. The primary reason behind this widely observed negligence is the fact that physical diseases often have tangible effects which can be seen in real life, photos and the media. As human beings, we are more likely to remember, be moved by and empathize with what we see than what we hear about. Take the late Australian billionaire Ali Banat as an example. Before dying from cancer, he shared a series of video messages in which the deterioration of his health was noticeable. His charity organization called MATW has ever since been able to attract substantial donations and implement large- scale welfare projects in poverty-stricken West Africa, which indicates how quickly we react to suffering that is visually manifest. A second common cause of indifference is lack of awareness about the possible detrimental effects of being mentally unwell. In fact, most individuals are perfectly aware that it is indeed harmful to well- being; what they may not know is what other serious conditions can arise as a consequence. Depression, for instance, is one of the most prevalent well-being issues afflicting many societies. Numerous studies have shown that this illness, if left untreated, could give rise to a host of other problems such as diabetes, obesity, heart disease and even cancer. However, the society is largely ill-informed of these potential complications and thus continues to turn a blind eye to the psychological side of energy. In summary, I subscribe to the given viewpoint that physical disabilities and illnesses take precedence over those experienced mentally because we are naturally more mindful of conditions with visible effects and not many of us realize the devastating long-term effects of psychological anguish.