More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

At the present time, although living in the cities, maybe harder than the living in the rural areas, many people are moving to various cities in order to find a better life. These days, according to some important reasons, so many people are migrating to the urban areas. However, there exist some common problems to live in the cities that they make people's living harder. Firstly, make a living in the urban areas is the major problem on account of the prizes. As especially in some country's economy increases, so the most of the products become highly expensive. That is a basic trouble that people come across with it. Secondly, the other main difficulty of living in the city is a traffic congestion. Actually, it is almost the biggest issue of all countries that they suffer from the traffic jam every day. Finally, migrating of human beings to the cities causes an overpopulation. It is known that while people are using the products, the environment is contaminated by people's waste. For all that, it is important for the government to take some measures in order to polish off these problems. For instance, precaution for the liver problem, the government can give more profitable jobs for the people that they could make a living easily. Some measures for the traffic congestion can be taken by using bicycles instead of the cars. In addition, protecting of the environment is the main responsibility of human beings, but it is better to take some measures that people couldn't pollute the nature, such as giving a penalty. In conclusion, although people have some difficulties with living in the cities, there also exist some solutions that the government can solve these problems.