Some educationalist think that international exchange visit will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do advantages outweight the disadvantages.

Education is the key to success. Nowadays international exchange visits become more popular and some educational specialises considered that these are advantageous for teenagers at the school. To a great extent do you agree with this concept. To begin with, different overseas visits provide various knowledge and information to students which would be helpful for higher classes too. These abroad to allow the team students to get a first hand experience of different societies and their culture, customs and values that widen their education horizon. For example, western culture is entirely different from Asian society and visiting the Asian culture and customs diversities provide an exposure of knowledge to the teenagers. In addition to that it allows pupils to mingle with other team students and can build a good relationship. Furthermore, the international exchange programmes help to the teenagers mould a good personality and acquire self -reliance in life. This type of tour force them to do their daily routine themselves without the support of parents that promote independence and confidence. For instance, institutions are for organisations conducting this type of overseas trips posses limited authorised volunteers and they might divide the students into groups also allocate responsibilities which force them to do perfectly. Others people get encouraged to finish their goals perfectly that make some confident. On one hand, this exposure would be area formation of their lives. To conclude, abroad visits are more beneficial than disadvantages by enabling students to understand and mingle with the other society and also made them to be a holder of good personality.