Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extend do you agree with this view?

People hold different views about a great amount of cash are wasted on the arts instead of to donate on other spheres such as public services or charities. I definitely agree with that government should investigate the craft for the many reasons which will be noted in the following paragraphs. First of all, it is undeniable that in recent days the governments have not noticed the craft as one of the significant ways to support history for young generation, who become less interested on this sphere. To illustrate, the survey among children showed a 5,8 percent decrease in levels of young people attending an arts event once a year or more. Moreover, a huge amount of good work going on in museums, not just in their traditional role of being guardians of our past as well as how they can help us shape our future. Second of all, in today's modernized era, it is proved that creating or experiencing art can relax and soothe us or it may enliven and stimulate the people. As an example, the process of creating art engages both the body and the mind as well as providing human with time to look inward and reflect. Furthermore, the recent generation needs art to keep themselves healthy. To conclude, from the aforementioned points it is clear that the country should not ignore art as well as other public services. From my standpoint, it is frequently noted that the craft may have a lot of influences on the growing generation.