Nowadays people pay more attention to foods price instead of their process of making. Are you agree or disagree with this argument?

In this 21st century, market for food grown up significantly. As a result, it has become a popular to buy fast food and other quick prepared meals produced by factories. Furthermore, it is true that most people focus only on price, instead of wondering the process of making foodstuff. I agree with this opinion and think that many people purchase their dishes from the shops which they can afford, and this essay will examine some factors that make them obtain one To begin with, everybody has limited time in today's developed world, and therefore no one allocate power to investigate product's every detail. To select a product, numerous consumers considers beautiful packaging as an indicator of quality. I find that is wrong approach because it may be a marketing trap. Accordingly, it is required individuals to pay attention to how natural they are when choosing a semi-finished meal. Likewise, the price is being their reason for buying a type of snack that they want to eat. Many customers like to purchase a delicious meal with an inexpensive price. For instance, college students who live alone and ensured each month by their parents need to use money wisely. They prefer cheaper cuisine that can make them feel more full rather than an expensive one. To sum up, people do not notice the content of cuisine or how it is processed when buying that one. They prefer quick, cheap, and tasty foodstuff. However, people must wise in choosing their meal, as it can affect their health.