Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

Arguably the gravest problem caused by smog is reaching catastrophic levels. Due to people are driving more cars and industries, the carbon dioxide is produced. For example, the atmosphere in Ulan-Bator is often contaminated by smog. A further serious impact is the moulded bags that are damaging the environment. Because they contaminate the soil and destroys water sources. Filtration and processing are not viable options for such large volumes of water, and so the water table remains tainted with these elements over long periods, as we see in Europe today. To counteract these dangers, perhaps the most effective and most immediate solution would improve public transportations. As a result, it will reduce the number of cars. For instance, London, where have a two-floor bus in urban, had already implemented since 1990. Another remedy may be to promote the usage of cotton bags. People don't realize themselves how much money they're spending and how much they're polluting the environment owing to elastic bags are cheaper. Therefore, if they purpose cotton bags, they will invest more in the economy and the environment. Evidence from China, before the 2008 Summer Olympics, restrictions on the practice of elastic bags were introduced, resulting in a 60-80 per cent reduction in the adoption of moulded bags. In conclusion, the main problems seem to be smug and elastic bags. The key solution would be developed bus and uphold the service of cotton bags.