Some people believe that women should be treated as equal as men when applying to the jobs in military sector. Others think that they are not suitable for this. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some opine that females should be given equal opportunities together with their male counterparts to apply for jobs in the field of military, whereas others argue that they are not suitably qualified for this. I think that the former seems to be a better option as we reside in the egalitarian society. Firstly, there is no doubt that women excel at several careers with their outstanding personalities. However, a number of individuals are of view that they would not be able cope with the difficulties of military duties for the long -term period since it is their physical defect which tells against them when it comes to taking arduous exercises to make themselves prepared for the sudden assault of the enemy of their country, for instance. On the other hand, it often mentioned that women are of quite fortitude and can perform particular tough tasks more effectively and easily than men do. Although their physical condition is their greatest weak point, women can play an important role in encouraging the other soldiers with motivating words and phrases. For example, having been exhausted from hard aspects of the army, the majority of young recruits often tend to lose their bearings towards the life. In such cases, female militarists would help them stay healthy in terms of psychological prosperity. In conclusion, I believe that even though women are usually treated to be incompatible with military duties due primarily to the high physical demands, they should have fair chances like men with their charismatic presence.