It is commonly believed that increasing the price of petrol is the best solution to alleviate the traffic pollution problem

More and number of people beginning to realize that travellers has increased than before. I strongly agree with the above statement, because of globalization world has become a global market and people have started migrating from one place to another. This essay will discuss the reasons for increased travellers and their benefits and will draw a reasonable conclusion Firstly, people are dependent more on foreign goods rather than domestic products, so that most of the business is carried out worldwide, due to which marketing agents are looking for customer all over the world to increase sales. Other key points Is that, due to high demand for airways the flight charges are alleviated and segregated into an economy and business class which is another possible reason for immense commuters. Furthermore, students are more interested to study in other countries for better job opportunities. Most importantly, tourism, attracting the customers, even though at higher rates Secondly, companies are more benefited with regular travelling two offices located worldwide, rather than communicating from domestic office. Travelling worldwide for fun will reduce the stress levels and boost up the energy levels, even if it takes long hours to travel. One can understand or adopt different traditions and practices, in order to make any documentary. Airways can provide employment to many people; also governments will also get huge taxes. To conclude, in my opinion travelling depends on various socioeconomic factors of people, earlier people used to travel due to necessity, now a day’s people are travelling for fun, business and for various extracurricular activities. Sophisticated technology also plays a vital role in improved travelling