Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Causes and solutions.

There is a sudden change in the behaviour of the human kind of the 21st century compare to the past as they were disciplined and more generous. However, in the recent time most of the public becomes materialized as a result their behaviour becomes sometime dominating. The essay will discuss the reason for this situation and steps to take to recover it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the main cause for the change in the attitude of the younger one having a lack of observation and overuse of gadgets which affects detrimental on the child’s mental growth as well. Momentarily, there are many families in which both parents are working. Although, parents are educated and having respectful attitude, their children can behave with their elder one rudely. This will happen only because when the teenager is alone in their home, they watch the TV shows and learn from that. Moreover, parents inculcate their child with the latest electronic gadgets and never think about how they use it and what are the precarious impact of that on the child’s mental status. For example, on the Internet many shows represent the criminal activity such as murder, rape; this will distract the youth's mind and affect their development also. On the other hand, to prevent this unfavourable impact of this fashion will be solved my applying certain precautionary measure. The first prevention steps are that parents must give time to their child nurture and teach them some morel and ethics. Even sometimes they also tell them some mythological stories which helps them to become religious. Furthermore, the government should also make straighten law for the person who behaves impolite with another person. For instance, the authority should also have to bend some of the show which represents offensive activity. In conclusion, having a kind nature person become precious in the entire world. To teach this value in the child is the responsibility of the parents and the government. So the government should have to start some activity which promotes this.