Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc.to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, career prospect is a critical issue which young people thinking and worrying about that. It is claimed that continuing education is a necessary for youth people. Whereas, others opine that serves society is an important aspect of life; therefore, working duty should be persuaded by them. This essay will consider both sides and give a concluding idea. On the one hand, most of the young people decide to go to university to acquire knowledge for the future. This way possesses the kinds of benefits that will be able to influence on their career and life. For instance, qualified person who is graduated receive a perfect position in a good company. Moreover, it has a good payment. However, new graduated people face with a some problem such as a finding jobs hardly. This is a because of their experience which they do not have except a few weeks or months in a campus. The important issue that should be considered is an educational field which has an effect in future life and business. On the other hand, It cannot be denied that, working has an array of advantages even for people who does not have a university degree. For example, spending time to find a profession is lower than graduated people. This can be explained by payment which is lower than people educated. In addition, the age of job seeker is an important item for employers. The next advantage is an experience that the cultured people possess the lowest that the others. Besides, this is the other critical aspects of job requirements. Actually, payment and salary for employee without any academical education is a less than the educated people. In conclusion, I hold the perception that, acquire knowledge with working after school and take on related subjects in institute and gain experience over the time is a good way to select. However, going to university is undeniable opinion.