Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organization to continue their development. On the other hand, others think that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

People have different views on financial support and practical aid. While some think many developing nations should be helped by global organisations, others, however, oppose this view and claims that advice is more reliable than helping financially. I agree with the latter view. On the one hand, it is thought that financial support by external bodies is much needed for the progress of the underdeveloped countries. Because such nations do not have much budget to persist in development programs in the field of infrastructure, particularly in the remote areas. This makes such nations to rely on international bodies for the growth. Moreover, a lot of developing nations are not able to provide tertiary education to their students due to lack in funding and financial support enables them to access to university education and enlighten better job prospects in the future. It is undeniable to say financial assistance from another country is imperative; however, too much financial help make debt on underdeveloped nations and this gives me a reason to not agree with it. On the other hand, others argue that practical advice plays an integral role in the nation’s growth. As vaccination for the prevention of disease and mechanical help actually gives an opportunity to develop a nation. For instance, India recently succeeded in the launch of a bullet train with the assistance of Japanese, undoubtedly, such practical help gives life long experience which can be continued any time for the country's progress. Moreover, it could be thought that practical aid is much more informative than financial help because financial support can be used by many politicians for their own interest instead of using for the public service, which brings corruption, poverty and crime in the nations. Due to these positive views made me agree with them. In conclusion, although financial help from international organisations assists to educate pupils and enable rural people to take advantage of infrastructure, I believe that practical advice will be beneficial in the long run that can be useful anytime.