some people believe that students should learn science subjects at schools while others believe that other subjects like history is also beneficial for them discuss both views

Currently, people have different views as to whether a lot of people trust that students should learn science classes. However, others believe that other subjects as well as history are also beneficial for them. Despite the fact that history and other subjects are very significant for some people, I believe that science will play a crucial role in real life in the future. On the one hand, history and other subjects are interesting for a lot of students. This is due to the fact that students have different talents and they have various interests in each individual. For example, some students can paint and draw pictures, they will think that art is necessary for them. In addition, some children like reading about world history, they usually think that history is important to them. Therefore, the benefits of subjects will depend on the favorite of individuals. On the other hand, a lot of people think that students should be paying attention to science. This is because science relates to part of people's lives. For instance, when people play football, they have to know about momentum to shoot the ball into the goal. Moreover, science will be logical in everything. This is due to the fact that students can analyze and resolve problems by themselves. For example, when children have to learn in university, they can use it for their thesis. As a result, science subjects are the most basic for students. In conclusion, in my perspective, science subjects are fundamental for everybody's life because science is the basis of nature and human life is a part of nature. Thus, if we know about science, it could support everything in our life.