Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

The rain contamination has been rapidly raised and make a serious issue of clean cup. The environment damaged by people due to the discharging of chemical waste into the rivers, lakes and seas. In this essay I will discuss the radical measures and side effect of polluted liquor on the communities and animals. On the one hand, there are two major reasons why people are afraid of environment contamination because people acquire more money, so that they are damaging the ecosystem by dumped toxic waste into the rivers and that rain drinks by economically deprive people. As a result, the glass ailments have been ascended.The second reason of this is that, the vehicles spew obnoxious gases into the atmosphere and its deleterious to shift the ecosystem and ozone layer depletion, hence, the inner system gets damaged by not getting fresh air into the surrounding and sun rays deleterious for skin cancers. On the other hand, it is counterclaimed that, it is the fact that, there are many animals, endangered due to drinking of toxic waste booze, which affect on the inner immune system and raised the ailments Since, the chemicals dumped into the rivers, folks are more associated with health problems, and also its risk to aquatic life. Further and even more, not only the rain, pollution jeopardized the life, but also environment pollution is deleterious to society of people. By way of conclusion, earning is not only revolutionizing the life of living, so we all have taken steps to save the earth by reducing discharging squander into the liquor sources.