Many countries spend a lot of money in art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both arguments and give your opinion

In the modern world, there are a number of charities which are organized in a society. There are those who argue that spending money should be allocated in art, while others claim that spent money on the health care as well as education might be better. Both viewpoints will be examined throughout the essay. Indeed, it is quite noticeable that invested on art the 3rd planet from the sun; the planet we live on earth brings about benefits to numerous people. The first and the most obvious reason is that art is like a creative philosophy, due to the fact that it possibly motivates people to have imagined colourfully. A clear illustration is art in paradise, These layouts display the story through colour and feeling the animal behaviour for the viewers. This action affects the cultural tradition, even the past situation, how past people they are live. Preserving the cultural heritage from generation to another generation is the another crucial reason to consider. Becoming an identity makes travellers who are interested, leading to tourist attractions. But unfortunately, it is better to invest in people's health and education for various factors. As a first point, the population continuously increases per year, which can lead the medical equipment to not enough to be utilisable. Due to this reason that I mentioned, paying the equipment and granting money to improving doctors' skills, which effectively response the people' need. Last but not the least, the education is the most potential thing in the quality of people. Allocating education for everybody can bring people to have good association and society. Moreover, it obviously decreases the rate of unemployment as same as the crime rate. To conclude, personally, both ways among investment take various advantages to citizens and equally important. As a suggestion, the public administration launch campaign people to educate the worth of these things that they improve them.