An increasing number of people eat fast food regularly, it causes a lot of health issues. Some people think the only solution is to ban it completely. Do you agree or disagree?

Healthy food healthy life is the constitutional element. Because there is nothing more than a fitness. Frequent intake of junk food origin’s health problem. Some people believe that the ban is the only solution. In my opinion, it is not the way to secure the human lives. The Food authority must play a vital role in terms of license and registration. Moreover, it is also an individual accountability to avoid preserved food. To begin with, eating cuisine meal on a regular basis cause severe health issue. Because so many of the ingredients used are not good for health. For instance, in Pakistan 70% of local restaurants used corn oil. It is very dangerous and instigated Heart attack. Moreover, the same oil is recycled up to 3 days and people are unaware of these drastic mixtures. They enjoy the foodstuff which serves them. On the other hand, some people conclude that the ban is the only solution. The only way is the Food expert must impose some strict rules and regulation. Every local restaurant must be closed because they are the main source of generating diseases. Furthermore, who wishing to open the restaurant must get a license from the Food jurisdiction and do follow the rules and regulation. In addition to this, penalty is also intended. Besides, this all the ingredients used should be tested and verified. By doing so, peoples' health is protected and they enjoy the ready-made meal. To sum up, Public does not know what restaurants are serving them. They are truly playing with their health. This is the responsibility of the Government to secure the Public well-being. License is the best way to overcome the problems.