any museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists rather than local people. Why is this? What can be done to encourage local people to visit museums and historical sites? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Now a days, most of the people wear same type of attires all across the globe but was not the same earlier. They used to wore clothes in relation to their culture. I believe this trend as a positive development as it negates the negative impact on people like discrimination and it brings all countries under single culture. In the 19 th century, people at different countries in the world used to have separate unique clothing style which indeed reflects their culture. For instance, European counties used to wore modern style attires and Indians used to maintain tradition ethical clothing style. Even in a country like India, different state people have different types of attire. This progressively leads to a draw a thick margin at the boundaries of all countries which may have a negative impact on future generation. Whereas now, All people from various countries wore same type of clothes. This trend brought all the countries under single culture. Now a days, it is hard to find a different styles of clothes for example Western style or European type of clothes. Everywhere in the world wore same type of attires which indeed indicates a good sign. Moreover, there would not be any discrimination within people like northern and southern as well as there would not be any poverty like poor and rich. This type of culture creates positive impact on minds of every people all over the world. In conclusion, People wearing same type of attires all over the world indicates a positive development as it avoids discrimination and brings all countries culture under single umbrella.