Education and health care should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is no doubt that these days, the interest of education and health care are becoming increasingly popular. However the question: Should educations and health responsibility be free for all people or not? Is one of the most serious issues today. In this essay, we are going to discuss this phenomenon from both viewpoints and the reasons. In addition, we will see why I partly agree with this trend. The first argument suggests that the benefits far outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing that life facilities, such as education and care of the health, are funded by the government is that they changes our life for being more comfortable. For example, they will help poor people to live an easier life.Another particularly good example, according to a survey in developed countries, averages of death decreased when they made them free.They are also possible to say that they can support society to be successful as they will improve the education and people will be healthier. On the other hand, the second argument is considered an opposing case. It is commonly thought of the fact that free payment may lead to the carelessness of our health. One good illustration, it can encourage adults to drink drugs. People often have this opinion because the bad quality of public education in some developing countries, such as Egypt. In conclusion, we clearly saw that there are no easy answers to these questions. In my opinion, I agree with that government should spend all payments for education and health care because poor people have not enough budgets to pay although we should care about ourselves. If we make a balance, we will change our life for the better.